Data Protection

We will collect and use your personal data exclusively within the framework of the provisions of the EU General Data Protection Regulation (GDPR) from 25.05.2018. Information is provided below on the nature, scope and purposes of the collection and use of personal data. The information can be consulted at any time on our Website.

Any questions concerning data protection, may be directed to the following email address: info[at]vescon.com.

Data transmission and logging for intra-system and statistical purposes

Your Internet browser automatically transmits data to our Web server for technical reasons when you access our Website. This data includes, for example, the date and time of access, the URL of the Website concerned, any retrieved files, the quantity of data sent, the browser type and version, the operating system and your IP address. This data is saved separately from other data which you enter in connection with the use of our service. We are not able to attribute this data to a specific individual. This data is evaluated for statistical purposes and is then deleted.

Master Data

If the content of a contractual relationship between yourself and us is adapted or amended for justifiable reasons, we will collect and use your personal data insofar as this is necessary for this purpose. At the request of the competent authorities, we may provide information on this data (master data) in particular cases if this is necessary for the purposes of criminal proceedings, danger prevention, the fulfilment of the statutory duties of the agency responsible for internal security or the military counter-intelligence service or for the enforcement of intellectual property rights.

Usage Data

We will collect and use your personal data if this is necessary in order to allow for the use or charging of our Internet service (usage data). This includes in particular features relating to your identification and information on the start, end and scope of usage of our service. For advertising and market research purposes and in order to structure our Internet service to suit market requirements, we are required to create usage profiles when using pseudonyms. You have the right to veto the use of your data in this context. We are not allowed to merge the usage profile with data concerning the bearer or the pseudonym. At the request of the competent authorities, we may provide information on this data (master data) in particular cases if this is necessary for the purposes of criminal proceedings, danger prevention, the fulfilment of the statutory duties of the agency responsible for internal security or the military counter-intelligence service or for the enforcement of intellectual property rights.

Cookies

We use cookies in order to extend the functional range of our Internet service and to make it more user-friendly. Data can be saved on your computer when our Website is called up thanks to these cookies. You have the option of preventing cookies from being saved on your computer by adjusting the corresponding settings in your browser. However, this could limit the functional scope of our service.

Right to information

As a user of our Internet service, you have the right to request information concerning the data which has been saved relating to you or your pseudonym. You may also receive the information electronically upon request.

Please submit requests for information and/or deletion of your personal data in writing to:

VESCON GmbH
Dürkheimer Straße 130
67227 Frankenthal
germany

Google Analytics


If you have given your consent, this website uses Google Analytics, a web analysis service of Google LLC. The responsible service provider in the EU is Google Ireland Limited, Gordon House, Barrow Street, Dublin 4, Ireland ("Google").

Scope of processing
Google Analytics uses cookies that enable an analysis of your use of our website. The information collected by the cookies about your use of this website is usually transferred to a Google server in the USA and stored.

We use the function User-ID. The User ID allows us to assign a unique, permanent ID to one or more sessions (and the activities within these sessions) and to analyze user behavior across devices.

We use the function 'anonymizeIP' (so-called IP-Masking): Due to the activation of IP-anonymization on this website, your IP-address will be shortened by Google within member states of the European Union or in other signatory states of the Agreement on the European Economic Area. Only in exceptional cases the full IP address will be transferred to a Google server in the USA and shortened there. The IP address transmitted by your browser within the framework of Google Analytics is not merged with other data from Google.

During your website visit the following data will be collected:

  • the pages you call up, your "click behaviour“

  • Achievement of "website goals" (conversions, e.g. newsletter registrations, downloads, purchases)

  • Your user behavior (for example clicks, dwell time, bounce rates)

  • Your approximate location (region)

  • Your IP address (in abbreviated form)

  • technical information about your browser and the end devices you use (e.g. language settings, screen resolution)

  • Your internet provider

  • the referrer URL (via which website/advertising medium you came to this website)

Purposes of processing
On behalf of the operator of this website, Google will use this information to evaluate your use of the website and to compile reports on website activity. The reports provided by Google Analytics serve to analyse the performance of our website and the success of our marketing campaigns.

Recipient
The data recipient is

  • Google Ireland Limited, Gordon House, Barrow Street, Dublin 4, Ireland

as data processor. For this purpose we have concluded a contract with Google. Google LLC, headquartered in California, USA, and, if applicable, US authorities can access the data stored at Google.

Transfer to third countries
A transfer of data to the USA cannot be excluded.

Duration of storage
The data sent by us and linked to cookies is automatically deleted after 14 months. Data is automatically deleted once a month as soon as the storage period is reached.

You can also prevent the collection of data generated by the cookie and related to your use of the website (including your IP address) to Google and the processing of this data by Google by
a. not giving your consent to the setting of the cookie or
b. downloading and installing the browser add-on to disable Google Analytics HERE.

By setting your browser software accordingsly you can also prevent the storage of cookies. If your browser is set to refuse all cookies, the functionality of this and other websites may be limited.

Legal basis and right of withdrawal
Your consent is the legal basis for this data processing, Art.6 para.1 S.1 lit.a GDPR. You can revoke your consent at any time with effect for the future by changing your selection in the cookie settings.

For more information about Google Analytics terms of use and Google's privacy policy, please visit https://marketingplatform.google.com/about/analytics/terms/gb/ und unter https://policies.google.com/?hl=en.

Datenschutz

Wir erheben und verwenden Ihre personenbezogenen Daten ausschließlich im Rahmen der Bestimmungen der EU Datenschutzverordnung (DSGVO), Stand 25.05.2018. Im Folgenden unterrichten wir Sie über Art, Umfang und Zwecke der Erhebung und Verwendung personenbezogener Daten. Sie können diese Unterrichtung jederzeit auf unserer Webseite abrufen.

Bei Fragen zum Datenschutz steht Ihnen folgende Mailadresse zur Verfügung: info@vescon.com.

Datenübermittlung und -protokollierung zu systeminternen und statistischen Zwecken

Ihr Internet-Browser übermittelt beim Zugriff auf unsere Webseite aus technischen Gründen automatisch Daten an unseren Webserver. Es handelt sich dabei unter anderem um Datum und Uhrzeit des Zugriffs, URL der verweisenden Webseite, abgerufene Datei, Menge der gesendeten Daten, Browsertyp und -version, Betriebssystem sowie Ihre IP-Adresse. Diese Daten werden getrennt von anderen Daten, die Sie im Rahmen der Nutzung unseres Angebotes eingeben gespeichert. Eine Zuordnung dieser Daten zu einer bestimmten Person ist uns nicht möglich. Diese Daten werden zu statistischen Zwecken ausgewertet und im Anschluss gelöscht.

Bestandsdaten

Sofern zwischen Ihnen und uns ein Vertragsverhältnis begründet, inhaltlich ausgestaltet oder geändert werden soll, erheben und verwenden wir personenbezogene Daten von Ihnen, soweit dies zu diesen Zwecken erforderlich ist. Auf Anordnung der zuständigen Stellen dürfen wir im Einzelfall Auskunft über diese Daten (Bestandsdaten) erteilen, soweit dies für Zwecke der Strafverfolgung, zur Gefahrenabwehr, zur Erfüllung der gesetzlichen Aufgaben der Verfassungsschutzbehörden oder des Militärischen Abschirmdienstes oder zur Durchsetzung der Rechte am geistigen Eigentum erforderlich ist.

Nutzungsdaten

Wir erheben und verwenden personenbezogene Daten von Ihnen, soweit dies erforderlich ist, um die Inanspruchnahme unseres Internetangebotes zu ermöglichen oder abzurechnen (Nutzungsdaten). Dazu gehören insbesondere Merkmale zu Ihrer Identifikation und Angaben zu Beginn und Ende sowie des Umfangs der Nutzung unseres Angebotes. Für Zwecke der Werbung, der Marktforschung und zur bedarfsgerechten Gestaltung unseres Internetangebotes dürfen wir bei Verwendung von Pseudonymen Nutzungsprofile erstellen. Sie haben das Recht, dieser Verwendung Ihrer Daten zu widersprechen. Die Nutzungsprofile dürfen wir nicht mit Daten über den Träger des Pseudonyms zusammenführen. Auf Anordnung der zuständigen Stellen dürfen wir im Einzelfall Auskunft über diese Daten (Bestandsdaten) erteilen, soweit dies für Zwecke der Strafverfolgung, zur Gefahrenabwehr, zur Erfüllung der gesetzlichen Aufgaben der Verfassungsschutzbehörden oder des Militärischen Abschirmdienstes oder zur Durchsetzung der Rechte am geistigen Eigentum erforderlich ist.

Cookies

Um den Funktionsumfang unseres Internetangebotes zu erweitern und die Nutzung für Sie komfortabler zu gestalten, verwenden wir so genannte "Cookies". Mit Hilfe dieser "Cookies" können bei dem Aufruf unserer Webseite Daten auf Ihrem Rechner gespeichert werden. Sie haben die Möglichkeit, das Abspeichern von Cookies auf Ihrem Rechner durch entsprechende Einstellungen in Ihrem Browser zu verhindern. Hierdurch könnten allerdings der Funktionsumfang unseres Angebotes eingeschränkt werden.

Auskunftsrecht

Als Nutzer unseres Internetangebotes haben Sie das Recht, von uns Auskunft über die zu Ihrer Person oder zu Ihrem Pseudonym gespeicherten Daten zu verlangen. Auf Ihr Verlangen kann die Auskunft auch elektronisch erteilt werden.

Anträge zur Auskunftserteilung und/oder Löschung Ihrer personenbezogener Daten stellen Sie bitte schriftlich an:

VESCON GmbH
Dürkheimer Straße 130
67227 Frankenthal
Deutschland

Google Analytics


Soweit Sie Ihre Einwilligung erklärt haben, wird auf dieser Website Google Analytics eingesetzt, ein Webanalysedienst der Google LLC. Zuständiger Dienstanbieter in der EU ist die Google Ireland Limited, Gordon House, Barrow Street, Dublin 4, Irland („Google“).

Umfang der Verarbeitung
Google Analytics verwendet Cookies, die eine Analyse der Benutzung unserer Webseiten durch Sie ermöglichen. Die mittels der Cookies erhobenen Informationen über Ihre Benutzung dieser Website werden in der Regel an einen Server von Google in den USA übertragen und dort gespeichert.

Wir nutzen die Funktion User-ID. Mithilfe der User ID können wir einer oder mehreren Sitzungen (und den Aktivitäten innerhalb dieser Sitzungen) eine eindeutige, dauerhafte ID zuweisen und Nutzerverhalten geräteübergreifend analysieren.

Wir nutzen die Funktion ‘anonymizeIP’ (sog. IP-Masking): Aufgrund der Aktivierung der IP-Anonymisierung auf dieser Webseite wird Ihre IP-Adresse von Google innerhalb von Mitgliedstaaten der Europäischen Union oder in anderen Vertragsstaaten des Abkommens über den Europäischen Wirtschaftsraum gekürzt. Nur in Ausnahmefällen wird die volle IP-Adresse an einen Server von Google in den USA übertragen und dort gekürzt. Die im Rahmen von Google Analytics von Ihrem Browser übermittelte IP-Adresse wird nicht mit anderen Daten von Google zusammengeführt.

Während Ihres Website-Besuchs werden u.a. folgende Daten erfasst:

die von Ihnen aufgerufenen Seiten, Ihr „Klickpfad“
Erreichung von „Website-Zielen“ (Conversions, z.B. Newsletter-Anmeldungen, Downloads, Käufe)
Ihr Nutzerverhalten (beispielsweise Klicks, Verweildauer, Absprungraten)
Ihr ungefährer Standort (Region)
Ihre IP-Adresse (in gekürzter Form)
technische Informationen zu Ihrem Browser und den von Ihnen genutzten Endgeräten (z.B. Spracheinstellung, Bildschirmauflösung)
Ihr Internetanbieter
die Referrer-URL (über welche Website/ über welches Werbemittel Sie auf diese Website gekommen sind)


Zwecke der Verarbeitung

Im Auftrag des Betreibers dieser Website wird Google diese Informationen benutzen, um Ihre Nutzung der Website auszuwerten und um Reports über die Website-Aktivitäten zusammenzustellen. Die durch Google Analytics bereitgestellten Reports dienen der Analyse der Leistung unserer Website und des Erfolgs unserer Marketing-Kampagnen.

 

Empfänger
Empfänger der Daten ist

Google Ireland Limited, Gordon House, Barrow Street, Dublin 4, Irland
als Auftragsverarbeiter. Hierfür haben wir mit Google einen Auftragsverarbeitungsvertrag abgeschlossen. Die Google LLC mit Sitz in Kalifornien, USA, und ggf. US-amerikanische Behörden können auf die bei Google gespeicherten Daten zugreifen.

Übermittlung in Drittstaaten
Eine Übermittlung von Daten in die USA kann nicht ausgeschlossen werden.

Speicherdauer
Die von uns gesendeten und mit Cookies verknüpften Daten werden nach 14 Monaten automatisch gelöscht. Die Löschung von Daten, deren Aufbewahrungsdauer erreicht ist, erfolgt automatisch einmal im Monat.

Sie können darüber hinaus die Erfassung der durch das Cookie erzeugten und auf Ihre Nutzung der Website bezogenen Daten (inkl. Ihrer IP-Adresse) an Google sowie die Verarbeitung dieser Daten durch Google verhindern, indem Sie
a. Ihre Einwilligung in das Setzen des Cookies nicht erteilen oder
b. das Browser-Add-on zur Deaktivierung von Google Analytics HIER herunterladen und installieren.

Sie können die Speicherung von Cookies auch durch eine entsprechende Einstellung Ihrer Browser-Software verhindern. Wenn Sie Ihren Browser so konfigurieren, dass alle Cookies abgelehnt werden, kann es jedoch zu Einschränkung von Funktionalitäten auf dieser und anderen Websites kommen.

Rechtsgrundlage und Widerrufsmöglichkeit
für diese Datenverarbeitung ist Ihre Einwilligung, Art.6 Abs.1 S.1 lit.a DSGVO. Sie können Ihre Einwilligung jederzeit mit Wirkung für die Zukunft widerrufen, indem Sie die Cookie-Einstellungen aufrufen und dort Ihre Auswahl ändern.

Nähere Informationen zu Nutzungsbedingungen von Google Analytics und zum Datenschutz bei Google finden Sie unter https://marketingplatform.google.com/about/analytics/terms/de/ und unter https://policies.google.com/?hl=de.