Imprint

Disclaimer

Following disclaimer ist applicable for our online presence: Disclaimer.

Copyright & Liability

All rights reserved. All contents (texts, images, graphics and their arrangement) on the VESCON Group’s website are protected by copyright and other protective laws. The legal protection also applies to databases and similar facilities. The contents can only be freely used for the intended retrieval on the Internet. The contents of this website may not be reproduced, distributed, modified or made accessible to third parties in any form outside the limits of copyright law without the written permission of the VESCON Group. Reproduction only with the permission of the VESCON Group. Some areas of the website also contain images that are subject to the copyright of third parties. Unless otherwise indicated, all trademarks on the VESCON Group’s website are protected by trademark law.

By the judgement of 12 May 1998 "Liability for links" (312 O 85/98), the Regional Court of Hamburg has clearly decided that by placing a link, the contents of the linked page may be jointly responsible, so liability can be made; this can only be prevented by expressly distancing oneself from these contents.

The VESCON Group hereby expressly distances itself from all contents of all linked pages on www.vescon.com and refers to the fact that it has no influence on the design and contents of the linked pages nor does it adopt these contents as its own.

Publisher

VESCON GmbH
Dürkheimer Straße 130 
D-67227 Frankenthal
Telefone: +49 06233 6000-0
E-Mail: info(at)vescon.com

Executive Board: Michael Goepfarth, Sergej Kistal

Amtsgericht Ludwigshafen HRB 22192

Finanzamt Frankenthal 
VAT: DE182893385
D-U-N-S® Nummer: 343.412.227

Impressum

Disclaimer

Für unser Onlineangebot gilt folgender Disclaimer.

Urheberrecht und Haftung

Alle Rechte vorbehalten. Alle Inhalte (Texte, Bilder, Grafiken sowie deren Anordnung) auf der Website der VESCON Gruppe unterliegen dem Schutz des Urheberrechts und anderer Schutzgesetze. Der Rechtsschutz gilt auch gegenüber Datenbanken und ähnlichen Einrichtungen. Die Inhalte sind nur für den bestimmungsgemäßen Abruf im Internet frei nutzbar. Die Inhalte dieser Website dürfen außerhalb der Grenzen des Urheberrechts ohne schriftliche Genehmigung der VESCON Gruppe nicht in irgendeiner Form vervielfältigt, verbreitet, verändert oder Dritten zugänglich gemacht werden. Vervielfältigung nur mit Genehmigung der VESCON Gruppe. Einige Bereiche der Website enthalten außerdem Bilder, die dem Copyright Dritter unterliegen. Soweit nicht anders angegeben, sind alle Markenzeichen auf der Website der VESCON Gruppe markenrechtlich geschützt.

Durch das Urteil vom 12. Mai 1998 "Haftung für Links" (312 O 85/98) hat das Landesgericht Hamburg eindeutig entschieden, dass man durch die Anbringung eines Links, die Inhalte der gelinkten Seite ggf. mit zu verantworten hat, also haftbar gemacht werden kann; dies kann nur dadurch verhindert werden, indem man sich ausdrücklich von diesen Inhalten distanziert.

Die VESCON Gruppe distanziert sich hiermit ausdrücklich von allen Inhalten sämtlicher gelinkter Seiten auf www.vescon.com und verweist darauf, dass sie weder Einfluss auf Gestaltung und Inhalte der gelinkten Seiten hat noch sich diese Inhalte zu eigen macht.

© VESCON GmbH, Alle Rechte vorbehalten 
Vervielfältigung nur mit Genehmigung der VESCON GmbH

Herausgeber

VESCON GmbH
Dürkheimer Straße 130 
D-67227 Frankenthal
Telefon: +49 06233 6000-0
E-Mail: info(at)vescon.com

Geschäftsführer: Michael Goepfarth, Sergej Kistal

Amtsgericht Ludwigshafen HRB 22192

Finanzamt Frankenthal 
USt-IdNr.: DE182893385
D-U-N-S® Nummer: 343.412.227